9/11 Trilogy - Gary J Byrnes

9/11 Trilogy

By Gary J Byrnes

  • Release Date: 2011-09-07
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: 168.32 KB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] 9/11 Trilogy.pdf 34,999 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] 9/11 Trilogy.pdf 20,149 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] 9/11 Trilogy.pdf 25,792 KB/Sec


Challenging, edgy short stories that happen before, during and after 9/11. 'The Garden at the Inn' is set in Afghanistan and Pakistan and looks at the formation of Al-Qaeda. 'Tuesday' is Manhattan on September 11, 2001. The trilogy concludes with 'Nine Twelve', a vision of life the day after. These stories will challenge you, on your journey into the cauldron of New York on September 11, 2001.

This ebook offers superb value with three exciting, evocative stories. These stories also form part of 'The Writer and Other Stories', by Gary J Byrnes, author of 'To Eat The World', 'The God Virus' and 'Pure Mad - The Author's Cut'.